Find a Program

Staff Directory

Meet the Arts for Learning Staff

JoEllen Florio Rossebo / President, Chief Executive Officer
317-925-4043, ext. 115
jrossebo@artsforlearningindiana.org

 

Program Directors:

Ploi Pagdalian / Senior Director of Programs
317-925-4043, ext. 116
ppagdalian@artsforlearningindiana.org

Regions: Franklin Township, Decatur Township, Shelby County

 

Rishard Allen / Program Director
317-925-4043, ext. 123
rallen@artsforlearningindiana.org

Regions: IPS, Center, Perry Township, Warren Township, Lawrence Township, Boone County, Hancock County, Johnson County, Madison County, Morgan County

 

Angela Yetter Staff Angela Yetter / Scheduling & Program Director
317-925-4043, ext. 114
ayetter@artsforlearningindiana.org

Regions: Washington Township, Pike Township, Wayne Township, Hamilton County, Hendricks County, Northeast Region, All Unlisted Counties

Administrative Staff:

 Calle Tinkham / Director of Artist Programs
317-925-4043, ext. 113
ctinkham@artsforlearningindiana.org

 

 

Katrina Kuntz Staff Katrina Kuntz / Grants & Stewardship Manager
317-925-4043, ext. 122
kkuntz@artsforlearningindiana.org

 

 

Jennifer Collins / Director of Development
317-925-4043, ext. 112
jcollins@artsforlearningindiana.org

 

 

Karla Surmacz / Accountant
317-925-4043, ext. 110
ksurmacz@artsforlearningindiana.org

 

 

Haley Baas / Communications Coordinator
317-925-4043, ext. 120
hbaas@artsforlearningindiana.org