Find a Program

Staff Directory

Meet the Arts for Learning Staff

JoEllen Florio Rossebo

President, Chief Executive Officer
317-925-4043, ext. 115



Program Directors:

Ploi Pagdalian

Senior Director of Programs
317-925-4043, ext. 116

Regions: Franklin Township, Decatur Township, Shelby County



Sarah Tirey

Program Director
317-925-4043, ext. 123

Regions: IPS, Center, Perry Township, Warren Township, Lawrence Township, Boone County, Hancock County, Johnson County, Madison County, Morgan County


Angela Yetter

Scheduling & Program Director
317-925-4043, ext. 114

Regions: Washington Township, Pike Township, Wayne Township, Hamilton County, Hendricks County, Northeast Region, All Unlisted Counties


Administrative Staff:

Calle Tinkham

Director of Artist Programs
317-925-4043, ext. 113




Katrina Kuntz

Grants & Stewardship Manager
317-925-4043, ext. 122




Jennifer Collins

Director of Development
317-925-4043, ext. 112




Karla Surmacz

317-925-4043, ext. 110




Anya Stucky

Marketing and Communications Specialist
317-925-4043, ext. 120