Arts For Learning Indiana

Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Congratulations to the Hoosier Nominees for the 2015 Grammy Music Educator Award!

Arts for Learning would like to congratulate the 43 nominees from around Indiana on their nomination for the 2015 Grammy Music Educator Award! From Wakarusa to New Albany to Merrillville, the state is filled with arts champions! Although a Hoosier teacher didn’t win this year, we know our arts champions here in Indiana are among the greatest in the country.

Thank you to these teachers, and to all of our school contacts, for their support of the arts in Indiana classrooms!

Tonya Angle Northwood Middle School Wakarusa
Amanda Batts Harper Elementary School Evansville
Michael Bennett Jefferson High School Lafayette
Mark Best New Haven Middle School New Haven
Wendy Bloom Haley Elementary School Fort Wayne
Kathryn Biel Clark-Pleasant Middle School Greenwood
Craig Brinkman Spring Mill Elementary Indianapolis
Scott Buchanan Indiana State University Terre Haute
Aaron Burkhart Lincoln Middle School Indianapolis
Brenda Clark University of Indianapolis Indianapolis
Joyce Click North Central High School Indianapolis
Jason Damron Mooresville High School Mooresville
Judd Danby Jefferson High School Lafayette
Tori DeMoss Pioneer Jr. and Sr. High School Royal Center
Linda DeRungs New Albany High School New Albany
Jeff Doebler Valparaiso University Valparaiso
Leon Enneking Batesville Middle School Batesville
Kevin Gerrity Ball State University Muncie
Randy Greenwell Lawrence Central High School Indianapolis
Erin Harding Perley Fine Arts Academy South Bend
Helen Hockemeyer Columbia City High School Columbia City
Ryan Hourigan Ball State University Muncie
Eric Jarboe Jennings County High School North Vernon
Nicole Johnson Creekside Middle School Carmel
Gary Kurtis Clay High School South Bend
Kristin Loos Ridge View Elementary School Hobart
Marcia Piper Attica Jr. and Sr. High School Attica
Deborah Prather Brownsburg High School Brownsburg
Craig Redlin North Newton Jr. and Sr. High Morocco
Jerauld Reinhart Merrillville High School Merrillville
Patricia Richards Central Elementary School Lawrenceburg
Marilyn Rumple Lincoln Elementary School Huntington
Peter Sampson Whiteland Community High School Whiteland
Curtis Shaw Homestead High School Fort Wayne
Paula Simmons Elwood Community High School Elwood
William Timmerman Portage High School Portage
Rose Walls Pendleton Elementary School Pendleton
Athena Welbourne Boone Grove Middle & High School Valparaiso
Kelly Williams Tri-Central High School Sharpsville
Dean Wolff Hobart High School Hobart
Clara Woolley Ancilla College Donaldson
Marcia Yost Goshen High School Goshen

Arts for Learning-0087

February 24, 2015

0 responses on "Congratulations to the Hoosier Nominees for the 2015 Grammy Music Educator Award!"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 35-1148812