Arts For Learning Indiana

Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Congratulations to the Hoosier Nominees for the 2015 Grammy Music Educator Award!

Arts for Learning would like to congratulate the 43 nominees from around Indiana on their nomination for the 2015 Grammy Music Educator Award! From Wakarusa to New Albany to Merrillville, the state is filled with arts champions! Although a Hoosier teacher didn’t win this year, we know our arts champions here in Indiana are among the greatest in the country.

Thank you to these teachers, and to all of our school contacts, for their support of the arts in Indiana classrooms!

Tonya AngleNorthwood Middle SchoolWakarusa
Amanda BattsHarper Elementary SchoolEvansville
Michael BennettJefferson High SchoolLafayette
Mark BestNew Haven Middle SchoolNew Haven
Wendy BloomHaley Elementary SchoolFort Wayne
Kathryn BielClark-Pleasant Middle SchoolGreenwood
Craig BrinkmanSpring Mill ElementaryIndianapolis
Scott BuchananIndiana State UniversityTerre Haute
Aaron BurkhartLincoln Middle SchoolIndianapolis
Brenda ClarkUniversity of IndianapolisIndianapolis
Joyce ClickNorth Central High SchoolIndianapolis
Jason DamronMooresville High SchoolMooresville
Judd DanbyJefferson High SchoolLafayette
Tori DeMossPioneer Jr. and Sr. High SchoolRoyal Center
Linda DeRungsNew Albany High SchoolNew Albany
Jeff DoeblerValparaiso UniversityValparaiso
Leon EnnekingBatesville Middle SchoolBatesville
Kevin GerrityBall State UniversityMuncie
Randy GreenwellLawrence Central High SchoolIndianapolis
Erin HardingPerley Fine Arts AcademySouth Bend
Helen HockemeyerColumbia City High SchoolColumbia City
Ryan HouriganBall State UniversityMuncie
Eric JarboeJennings County High SchoolNorth Vernon
Nicole JohnsonCreekside Middle SchoolCarmel
Gary KurtisClay High SchoolSouth Bend
Kristin LoosRidge View Elementary SchoolHobart
Marcia PiperAttica Jr. and Sr. High SchoolAttica
Deborah PratherBrownsburg High SchoolBrownsburg
Craig RedlinNorth Newton Jr. and Sr. HighMorocco
Jerauld ReinhartMerrillville High SchoolMerrillville
Patricia RichardsCentral Elementary SchoolLawrenceburg
Marilyn RumpleLincoln Elementary SchoolHuntington
Peter SampsonWhiteland Community High SchoolWhiteland
Curtis ShawHomestead High SchoolFort Wayne
Paula SimmonsElwood Community High SchoolElwood
William TimmermanPortage High SchoolPortage
Rose WallsPendleton Elementary SchoolPendleton
Athena WelbourneBoone Grove Middle & High SchoolValparaiso
Kelly WilliamsTri-Central High SchoolSharpsville
Dean WolffHobart High SchoolHobart
Clara WoolleyAncilla CollegeDonaldson
Marcia YostGoshen High SchoolGoshen

Arts for Learning-0087

February 24, 2015

0 responses on "Congratulations to the Hoosier Nominees for the 2015 Grammy Music Educator Award!"

    Leave a Message

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Copyright 2019 Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 35-1148812